Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Vela - Vela (2013)

Album: Vela (2013)
Genre: Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Velorum
2. Doors of the Sea
3. Aerial Remnant
4. Nihilist
5. The Great Traitor
6. Cepheus (feat. Henry Kaldre)
7. The Hollow King
8. Systematic
9. The Closest Thing to Clarity
10. The Disconnect, Divine

Download Zippy / Bandcamp
Support: Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "Preview Song" (hyperlink)

Debut album by the remaining members of Beneath the Sovereign. Dem grooves!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.