Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Anal Phobia – Unarm (2013)

Anal Phobia
Album:  Unarm
Genre:  Technical/Brutal Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Gud Gris
2. Call Him In Silence
3. Burluskoni
4. H.E.D.
5. Desertum Foliae
6. Cumparty (Feat. Michele Biason Of Whales’ Empire)
7. Soulless
8. Steampack Willie
9. Dark Throne
10. Legion
11. Nailed

Download (320kbps):  Bandcamp / Zippy
Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)

Holy SHITTTTTTT this is some heavy music…definitely not what I expected based on the awful band name, which kinda suggests goregrind!  Don't let the name fool you too -- Anal Phobia is actually a REALLY heavy mixture of technical deathcore, grindcore, brutal death metal, and some slam \m/  Fans of littledidweknow or Infant Annihilator will get the hell down on this…although I actually prefer this to IA, since there's a LOT less time spent in breakdowns here.

1 comment:

  1. sweet band... retarded name... siiiiiiiiiiccccck ass deathcore


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.