Sunday, July 7, 2013

Right To The Void – Kingdom of Vanity (2013)

Right To The Void
Album:  Kingdom Of Vanity
Genre:  Technical/Blackened Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Like A Disease
2. Phoenix
3. World Decay
4. A Black Conclusion
5. War Of Glory
6. In Oblivion
7. Reborn From Ashes
8. Again And Again…Until The End
9. Kingdom Of Vanity
10. Stay
11. We Have Failed

Support:  iTunes ($9.99)

Now THIS is my kind of band.  Another one of those albums I’ve been meaning to post for quite some time!  “Kingdom of Vanity” will definitely be making an appearance on my album of the year list at the end of this year, just like Coronado.  Think of Depths Of Hatred, add a bit of groove and some TBDM-esque melodies, then make the songs longer.  Sounds pretty evil, right?  Plus, DAT ART.

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.