Friday, July 26, 2013

Genocide Of Prescription – Genesis (2013)

Genocide Of Prescription
Album:  Genesis
Genre:  Technical/Brutal Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Genesis
2. Virulence
3. Immortal
4. Mitosis
5. The Nature Saves Rage
6. And Tears Like Projectiles
7. Pacification
8. Hubris Of Positron Intelligence
9. Xenophobia
10. Emissions
11. Temporal Capsule
12. Disappearance – Disappearance

Download (320kbps)
Support:  Bandcamp ($9.99)
Preview:  “Virulence”

Easily one of the best technical deathcore albums you’ll hear; some fucking balls-to-the-wall shred here!  Sounds like the wretched demon spawn of Beneath The Massacre, Wormed, and Infant Annihilator, after ingesting a cocktail of steroids, acid, and crystal meth.  Listen to the whole thing below, and buy it if you can!

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.