Saturday, July 13, 2013

Dissonance In Majesty - New Disorder (EP 2013)

Dissonance In Majesty
Album: New Disorder (EP)
Genre: Symphonic/Blackened Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Evigilo (Awakening)
2. Ortus (Birth)
3. Exodus (Escape)
4. Capere (Capture)
5. Nex (Death)
6. Agonia (Pain)
7. Defluo (Lost)

Support: Bandcamp ($4 USD)
Preview: "Nex (Death)"

Chicago based band, just dropped their first EP, a concept album based on 'dystopian allegory' and the 'horrors comitted in the name of a twisted god'. Quite refreshing in my opinion. Check the preview and judge for yourself.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.