Sunday, July 7, 2013

Serocs – The Next (2013)

Album:  The Next
Genre:  Technical Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. The Next
2. The Variable
3. Urban Terror
4. Weakness Fed The Fear
5. The Hellgramite Method
6. The Shining One
7. Chernovile
8. Alienus Gignesthai

Support:  Bandcamp ($8)

Crazy, shreddy tech death for fans of Nebulous, Deeds Of Flesh, Dysmorphic, Pyrexia, Hideous Divinity, and the ilk.  That second preview song has some really funky basslines going on too!

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.