Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Immoralis - The Great Collapse (2013)

Album: The Great Collapse
Genre: Metalcore/Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Genesis
2. The Great Collapse
3. Trudge This Lonely Road
4. This New Infection
5. Embrace The Escape
6. Shelter
7. In Solitude
8. The Process
9. The Value Of Nothing
10. A Means To An End
11. Show Me Your Heart

Download Zippy / Bandcamp
Support: Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "The Great Collapse"

For fans of Death of a Poet, Facing the Oracle, The Dwelling.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.