Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Everyone Dies Alone - The Arcane Army (2012)

Everyone Dies Alone
Album: The Arcane Army
Genre: Technical Death Metal/Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Chariots of the Gods
2. In Cimmerian Shade
3. Eyes Can Not See
4. Deus Ex Machina
5. An Hour Of Wolves And Shattered Shields
6. The Aeons of Arcadia
7. I. The Arcadian Creed
8. II. Beyond The Stygian Desert
9. III. Thanatophoros

Download Zippy
Support: Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "Deus Ex Machina"

Put some smashing death metal, add some technical influences and progressive elements into the mix and the result is this band from Antwerp, Belgium. For fans of Epiphany from the Abyss, The Vile Impurity and Beneath the Massacre.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.