Saturday, July 13, 2013

Dawn of Justice - Seeds (2013)

Dawn of Justice
Album: Seeds
Genre: Metalcore/Hardcore

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Samsara
3. Nothingness As Beginning
4. Life Games
5. Super Heroes
6. As Breath Of Life
7. Time For Redemption
8. Vents Solaires
9. Fuel Of Insanity
10. Warzone

Download (320kbps)
Support: (Bandcamp, NYP)
Preview: "Samsara"

Dawn of Justice is an unsigned metalcore band from Pau, France. This is a pretty solid release. For fans of the The Ghost Inside, This Or The Apocalypse,
I The Breather, and Heart In Hand.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.