Sunday, March 10, 2013

Wide Eyes – The Unreleased EP (2013)

Wide Eyes
Album:  The Unreleased EP
Genre:  Progressive Metal

Track Listing:
1. A New Beginning
2. Doors of Perception
3. Sentinel
4. Auriga
5. The Ocean Sky

Support:  Bandcamp ($1)

Without question, one of the better instrumental projects out there.  Every song sounds tight, crisp, upbeat, and just flat-out beautiful.  Gets me tapping my feet/banging my head every time.  Spend the $1 it takes to buy this album guys <3

Also, apparently they're working on another full-length -- hopefully this one contains 234 songs like the last one haha

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.