Thursday, March 21, 2013

Glass Realms – Reflections (2013)

Glass Realms
Album:  Reflections
Genre:  Prog Deathcore/Metalcore

Track Listing:
1. The Looking Glass
2. Inertia
3. Men As Trees Walking
4. Letting Go
5. Vipers (feat. Justin of The Great Commission)
6. Solstice
7. The Calm
8. Reflect

Download (320kbps)
Support:  Bandcamp ($5)

FUCK this hits hard!  Think monstrous Substructure-esque tone and Bermuda-esque breakdowns, along with some Erra-ish groove and rhythms.  Plus…no cleans that I’ve heard, which I know a lot of you guys will appreciate.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.