Friday, August 31, 2012

Hymn For The Fallen - Flatline (2012)

Hymn For The Fallen
Album:  Flatline
Genre:  Deathcore/Tech. Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Disconnected
2. Flatline
3. All My Hate
4. Proselytism
5. Risen
6. Come Out To Play
7. Times Have Changed

Preview:  "Flatline"

Not the most original stuff, but fans of the genre will definitely enjoy this!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.