Sunday, March 10, 2013

Replacire – The Human Burden (2012)

Album:  The Human Burden
Genre:  Technical/Progressive Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Mask of Weary Eyes
2. The Human Burden
3. Along the Frame
4. Pure Will
5. Corridors of Resolution
6. Price to Pass
7. Slow Cuts Inside A Throat
8. Circles

Download (320kbps):  Bandcamp / Zippyshare
Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)

Fucking awesome – these guys love crazy picking patterns.  How have I not heard of Replacire yet again???  Sounds SORT of like what I would imagine happening if The Odious went tech death \m/  Either way, this album will be getting a lot of play on my iPod for the foreseeable future.


  1. This is awesome. Who do they sound like though, it isn't The Odious haha

  2. Agreed, awesome album, but its been posted before.


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.