Sunday, March 10, 2013

Skyfall – Convenient God (2013)

Album:  Convenient God
Genre:  Technical/Blackened Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Идол
2. Avoid Hell
3. De Profundis Domine
4. Hell On Earth
5. Ball Of Insanity
6. Azazel
7. Seal Of Time
8. Unnamed
9. Ode To Human
10. Their Will Is Torn
11. Convenient God
12. Reign Of Twilight

Now this is what I’m talkin about.  Widow the Sea meets Behemoth, anyone?  A little Ad Patres mixed in there too!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.