Monday, June 17, 2013

The Prophet’s Whisper – Touch Of Death (2013)

The Prophet’s Whisper
Album:  Touch Of Death
Genre:  (Prog-ish) Deathcore/Atmospheric/Electronic

Track Listing:
1. Ashes After Absence
2. Mistaken For The Monster
3. Constellations
4. Retributing Sin
5. Underbelly Eviscerated
6. Nightmare In Disguise
7. Touch Of Death

Support:  Bandcamp ($5)

Kind of tinny-sounding production, but some real spooky atmosphere in there too (a la Sarkophagus).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.