Thursday, June 27, 2013

Disfigured Divinity – Zapotectron (2013)

 Disfigured Divinity
Album:  Zapotectron
Genre:  Melodic Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Aeons of Reincarnation
2. Eradication
3. Ocelot’s Wake
4. Systematic Phobocratic
5. Mandatory Heirs
6. Insignificance in Space And Time
7. Redefining the Multiverse
8. Cosmic Radiation Flares
9. Expanding Cosmic Consciousness
10. The End Incomplete
11. Inconsistent Axioms

I was hooked on this from the first riff in that preview song.  You will be too, mmm.  Austria just killing it.  Fans of stuff like Pandora’s Dawn will love this.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.