Sunday, June 16, 2013

Of An Empire
Album: Reaper EP
Genre: Metalcore/Post-Hardcore

Track Listing:
1. Kill!
2. Malice Tongues (ft. Tanner Allen w/Seeker)
3. The Humbler
4. Dear Harp
5. Selling Point
6. Bone Breaker (ft. Mitch Howie w/The Dialectic)

Download Zippy / Bandcamp
Support: Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "The Humbler"

No idea why I haven't noticed this guys before. Catchy riffs, the breakdowns, the melodies...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.