Thursday, June 13, 2013

Above the Hate - We Are EP (2013)

Above the Hate
Album: We Are (EP)
Genre: Hardcore/Metalcore

Track Listing:
1.The Sunset of the Thankful
2. In The Land Where Even Christ Turned His Back
3. The Kids From The Outisde (feat. Daboi)
4. Hardies and G's (feat. Nejah & Malabá)
5. The Dawn of the Doomed
6. Rotten Face (Bonus Track)

Download (320 kbps): ZippyMediafire

Preview: "Above The Hate - The Kids From The Southside (Feat. Daboi)"

Another hit from Portugal, by request. Some good classic grooves, great lyrics. Give them a chance

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.