Sunday, June 16, 2013

Beneath The Tide - Debut EP (2013)

Beneath The Tide
Album: Debut EP
Genre: Beatdown/Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Struggle
2. Warriors
3. Homes
4. Interlude
5. Simon
6. The Infidel
7. FTP (Fuck This Planet)
8. Values

Download Zippy/Bandcamp
Support: Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "The Infidel"

Jam packed brutal stuff from this guys from South London. Music to make you destroy everything around! Monstruous riffs, massive breakdowns, powerful drumming and the roaring vocals! What else can you ask for? If you're into Black Tongue, Demoraliser, Prophet, this is a must!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.