Thursday, June 27, 2013

Pandora’s Dawn – Fractures In Existence (2010)

Pandora’s Dawn
Album:  Fractures In Existence
Genre:  Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore/Thrash/Groove

Track Listing:
1. Fractures In Existence
2. Impacts
3. Determination
4. Blood Diamonds
5. In The Face Of Annihilation
6. Osiris:  Sanctuary In Ruins
7. Nero Brings An End To Eden
8. Aeons of Desolation
9. Isolated
10. My Hate Will Darken The Skies
11. They Fed Us To The Fires

RIFFS GALORE.  Such a classic album!  And oh, guess who’s writing new tunes currently :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.