Sunday, May 26, 2013

The Deathisodes - Destructive Patterns Of Creation (2012)

The Deathisodes
Album: Destructive Patterns Of Creation
Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. The Faith Remains (feat. Sean Scott)
2. Blood on Empty Fields (feat. Danny Page and Steve Walker)
3. Dead Arising (feat. Amma Robinson and Benjamin Ellis)
4. Cognitive Eclipse (feat. Ben Gross)
5. Valley of the Wolves (feat. Kieran Saunders, Tim Goatham and Isak Asplund)
6. Soul Breeder (feat. Robin Evans and Jake Law)
7. Destructive Patterns of Destruction (Instrumental)

Support: Bandcamp
Preview: "Dead Arising"

One man project from Portsmouth, United Kingdom. Originally intented to be purely Instrumental Death Metal, switching to include a shit load of guests on guitar, keys & synths and vocals from bands like Typheous, Puresist, Beyond Sanity, Pravus, Aethara, to name some. Solid raging material by the hand of multi-instrumentalist Alex Loader, on the line of bands like Scar Symmetry, Soilwork and Mors Principium Est. No download link this time since it's a "name your price" album, but definitely worth to pay for it! Also expect some new tunes and plenty more insane guests from the new album "Inside The Universe Of Horror" to be released on June 21st!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.