Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Samudra – Reformation (2012)

Album:  Reformation
Genre:  Progressive Metal

Track Listing:
1. I
2. Beginnings:  Put To Sleep
3. Elegance:  The Wavering Light
4. Beauty:  To Become The Sunset
5. Time:  The Inner Workings Of Autumn’s Murder
6. Amnesia:  Anatomy Of A Breakdown
7. Samudra:  A Gathering Of Waters
8. Lifeless:  Left In The Wake
9. Parasomnia
10. X
11. Revelation:  Perceived Existence

Download (VBR v0):  Zippy / Bandcamp
Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)

For fans of In Search Of Sight.  Pretty interesting musically, but the cleans are questionable.  There’s an instrumental version as well (HERE) for those who’re intrigued as I am.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for posting this! We have a new EP in the works :]

    - Patrick (Vocals/Guitar of Samudra)


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.