Tuesday, May 7, 2013

ForTiorI - Triton (2011)

Album: Triton
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal/Djent

Track Listing:
1. Freak Inside 
2. Gladiator
3. Having Fun
4. Dream Scared
5. Idols
6. A.I.
7. Nightmares in Daydreams
8. Starchild
9. Justification Invalid
10. Falcon Punch (with vocals)
11. Times Indefinite
12. Biohazard
13. Lost In
14. Scatta (Skrillex Cover)
15. Distorted (Bonus Track)
16. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprite (Skrillex Cover)

Download (320kbps)
Support: (Bandcamp, NYP)
Preview: "A.I."

Really cool instrumental project, I'm surprised I haven't heard of this before as it was released in 2011. For fans of Intervals, Anup Sastry, Periphery, A.I.(d), etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.