Monday, May 13, 2013

My Darkest Side – Voices From Room Zero (2012)

My Darkest Side
Album:  Voices From Room Zero
Genre:  Melodic Death Metal/Thrash

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Chalice Of Scorn
3. Innocents’ Revenge
4. Cursed Mask Of Punishment
5. Voices From Room Zero
6. Hibernation Of Primordial Instinct
7. The Will Of Seth
8. The Bringer Of Lies
9. My Sixth Sense

This is the time of the day when I ask you if a band for fans of The Broken Result (one of my favorite posts ever on Duckcore, actually), The Black Dahlia Murder, Knights of the Abyss, At The Throne Of Judgement, Trakooma, The Unconscious Mind, and At The Gates sounds like something you’d be into?  Because…yeah.  Italy kills it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.