Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Xenocide – Galactic Oppression (2012)

Album:  Galactic Oppression
Genre:  Progressive/Technical Death Metal/Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. I, Warning
2. Space Rot
3. Death from Orbit
4. Remnants of Organics
5. Misanthropic Dreams
6. Galactic Oppression
7. Forgotten Bloodlines and Empty Oaths

Preview:  “I, Warning”

Dat bassist.  A pulsating combination of spacey-feeling “galactic death metal” with deathcore-ish feeling breaks.  Had these guys on the old blog, and just now getting around to reposting them for some reason.  Check out this review from HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.