Friday, August 31, 2012

Tears of the Martyrs - When All Light Dies (2012)

Tears of the Martyrs
Album:  When All Light Dies
Genre:  Symphonic/Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. The Darkness Falls
2. A Poet of the Fall
3. Elysium
4. Sickness of the Damned
5. The Ascension of Omniscient
6. When All Light Dies
7. World So Cold
8. Anyone Unnecessary Fate (Bonus Track)

Preview:  "World So Cold"

Ummm...heavy.  Dat preview.


  1. On the preview vid it says Christian. You've lost my download. nothing brutal can come from a christian band

  2. there are enough good christian bands to disprove this. mychildren mybride, as i lay dying, august burns red, impending doom... just saying^^


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.