Friday, August 24, 2012

They Will Repent – Circuits (2012)

They Will Repent
Album:  Circuits
Genre:  Prog. Deathcore/Groovecore

Track Listing:
1. The Act Of Moving
2. Take The Fall
3. Ladies & Djentlemen
4. Sister, You Don't Know The Half Of It
5. Survivalist
6. Alessa

Support:  Bandcamp ($3)
Preview:  “Alessa”

Requested by meowmix.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.