Monday, August 20, 2012

The Order of Elijah – Accession (2012)

The Order of Elijah
Album:  Accession
Genre:  Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Conquer
2. David’s Frozen Sword
3. Ballad for Jimmy Baker
4. Bringing Down Hell
5. Stitches
6. Greed Machine
7. Starscream’s Symphony
8. Nails Over Duct Tape

If you dug The Ascension of Isaiah, you’ll love this.  Heaaavyyy.  **Updated with legit 320kbps from iPowder.  iGaveHimABroHug.**

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else may
    just I get that type of info written in such an ideal way?
    I have a mission that I am just now operating on, and
    I have been at the glance out for such information.
    Also visit my web site ... more


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.