Tuesday, August 28, 2012

For All Eternity – Beyond the Gates (2012)

For All Eternity
Album:  Beyond the Gates
Genre:  Metalcore

Track Listing:
1. Born
2. Vacant Room
3. Broken Hands
4. The Wide Path
5. Solid Ground
6. Renewer
7. Bright Eyes
8. Awake to the Sound
9. Strength
10. All That Awaits
11. Beyond the Gates
12. Victory

Thanks stylin for showing me these guys.  2012 has been a really good year for metalcore lol.  Not the most original stuff, but still very enjoyable.  These guys have some really good lows and high-quality cleans that sound a lot like Erra's.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.