Monday, December 9, 2013

Refraction - Fossils (2013)

Artist: Refraction
Album: Fossils
Genre: Progressive Metal/Metalcore/Groove/Post Hardcore

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Ruin
3. Auroras
4. Hunter
5. Fearless
6. Fossils
7. Hands Bound
8. like Kings
9. Flourish

Download/Support/Preview (NYP) via Bandcamp

Australia is probably the best place in the world for music. This is really killer stuff i cant believe its free haha. This album is super solid and to top it off, they only have 845 likes on Facebook, which is hard to believe because this is actually really good. Great groove, great melody, great structure, and super strong vocals. Pick this up, give them a like on Facebook, maybe even throw them something for it, lets show these guys some love, enjoy bbys.


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.