Monday, December 30, 2013

I Exalt – Vessel (2013)

I Exalt
Album:  Vessel
Genre:  Progressive Deathcore/Mathcore

Track Listing:
1. Astral Desertion (Feat. Sean From Make Them Suffer)
2. Manipulator
3. Desolate Hollows
3. Purge (Feat. Nick From Molotov Solution)
5. Harvested
6. Separate Entity

Download (320kbps)
Support:  Bandcamp ($5)

Australian bounce that all you heavy junkies will get a kick out of.  Sean absolutely kills his part in that preview song too.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.