Thursday, December 5, 2013

itSELF - Make My Suffer Short (2012)

Album: Make My Suffer Short
Genre: Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Delirium
2. Ultraviolence
3. I Can't Stop
4. Psychotic Domination
5. Make My Suffer Short
6. Haloperidol
7. Guess Who I Am
8. Chaos
9. Inner Emaciation Of The Flesh
10. Silent Disease
11. Twisted Into A Malignant Tumour

Download (Band website)
Preview: "I Can't Stop"

I hardly ever listen to this kind of stuff so I have nothing to compare it to, I just thought some of you might like it. Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.