Monday, January 6, 2014

Cynicist – Cynicist (2013)

Album:  Cynicist
Genre:  Technical/Melodic Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Humanity
2. Falling Apart
3. Bound To Normalcy
4. Diligence
5. Question Conformity
6. Oblivion
7. The Anomaly
8. Inevitable Decay
9. Self Cognition
10. Intuition
11. Prevail
12. Ashes Remain
13. The Dahlia Once Blackened

Download (320kbps)
Preview:  “The Anomaly”

Pretty awesome/headbangable stuff.  Kinda scary how much these guys remind me of Blinded In Bliss though, which isn’t a bad thing at all.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.