Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Martyr Defiled - Collusion (2010)

Martyr Defiled
Album: Collusion
Genre: Deathcore/ Death Metal
Location: UK
Track Listing:
1. Enigma
2. Maelstrom
3. An Act of Sedition
4. Masochrist
5.  I: Zealot
6. II: Excommunicate
7. III: Collusion feat. Jason Evans
8. The Sectarian State
9. Archae

Download (320)

Preview: YouTube

Following JackRabbit's lead. Sick band. Get into them.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.