Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Tharsis They - Ominous Silence (2012)

Ominous Silence cover art

Tharsis They
Album: Ominous Silence
Genre: Chaotic Hardcore

Track Listing:
1. Concentric Circles
2. Drawing Parallels
3. Ire In Motion
4. Concentrated Human Feeding Operation
5. Hell Of Boiling Oil
6. Self-Diagnosis
7. Hell Of The Upside Down Sinners
8. Water Runs Red
9. Mirrors Reflecting Mirrors
10. Hell Of The Holy Dragon
11. White Walls For Ruined Eyes
12. The True Concept Of Clean
13. Waiting Darkness

Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "Ire In Motion"

Pure. Chaos.
FFO: Converge, etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.