Thursday, January 16, 2014

Arteries - Layers (2014)

Artist: Arteries
Album: Layers
Genre: Progressive Deathcore/Ambient/Metal

Track Listing:
1. Sequences
2. Cor Humanum
3. Conspiracies
4. Layers
5. Atmosphere
6. Empires
7. Remedies
8. Ischaemia
9. Illusions
10. Maladies
11. Vena Cava
12. Paralyses

Download: Bandcamp
Support: Bandcamp(NYP)

So ive been kinda going through some life changes, and haven't found anything I could get into. So now, today, I found this band. I dont know if it's the haunting ambiance, or the progressive meatyness, but this has got my full attention. The vocals are super solid, killer guitar, and ambiance and melody for days all while being punishingly heavy. Such an amazing find haha, with so little likes on facebook. This album is free, but is worth so much more than that. Download this, give em a like on Facebook, and enjoy..


  1. The album is not free on Bandcamp, but it is definitely worth the price tag. $7 for 12 songs is not bad at all!

  2. Great sound! Hardcore to the illest! The lead singer is a Deathmetal hottie GOD!

  3. I got the cd for free....not sure why you're saying it was $7...maybe they didnt have download credits when you when on there?


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.