Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Lascaille´s Shroud - Interval 02: Parallel Infinities, The Abscinded Universe

Artist: Lascaille´s Shroud
Album: Interval 02: Parallel Infinities, The Abscinded Universe
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
1. Integration: Into The Posthuman Continuum
2. Reborn: The Lamentation´s Of A Dying
 3. Awakened: Not Even Remembered By The Dust Of Stars
4. Obscured: The Great Aphotic Barriers
5. Agony: The Sad And Beautiful Face Of Death
6. War: A Congration Of Non-Existence
7. Sorrow: The Conversation I Had With Dead
8. Disenthralled: Into The Bulk
9. Transcience: A Moment For Our Eternity
10. The Guilt Reprisal

Lascaille´s Shroud debut record was one  of the best Prog Death album in the last years, the second one isn´t a letdown. If you like very epic metal journeys, this is the right tune for you! 


  1. holy shit ..... just read that dudes full interview and then got stuck looking up mass effect related stuff ahah. so fucking sick!

  2. The boring to be honest


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.