Thursday, January 9, 2014

Animus Complex - Animus Complex (2013)

Artist: Animus Complex
Album: Animus Complex
Genre: Progressive Metal
1.Admission To Guilt
2. Right To Remain
3. Survive
4. From The Bottom Of Your Soul
5. The Forest
6. The Way Things Should Have Been
7. I.D.
8. Astral Projection

Matt Turkington on vocals. Now download that shit!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.