Wednesday, January 1, 2014

The Collective Unconscious - The Crescent Sun (2013)

Artist: The Collective Unconscious
Album: The Crescent Sun
Tracklist: Progressive Metalcore
 1. Comatic Synthesis: Trancension
2. Comatic Synthesis: Descension
3. Comatic Synthesis: Ascension
4. Solipsist
5.  Penance/Opression
6. Posession
7. City In The Sea
8. Dusk
9. Dawn

 Very cool stuff. Prog Metalcore with a very "classic" feeling, but also with nice jazzy arrangements and some unexpected parts (for example Stoner Rock).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.