Thursday, February 16, 2012

Wykked Wytch - The Ultimate Deception (2012)

Wykked Wytch
 Album:  The Ultimate Deception
Genre:  Blackened Technical Death Metal
Facebook | Website

Track Listing:
1. Birthing the Beast
2. The Ultimate Deception
3. Serpents Among Us
4. Despised Existence
5. Prayers of the Decapitated
6. When the Sleepers Rise
7. Ecstacy
8. Fade to Black (Metallica cover)
9. Abolish the Weak
10. Eyes of the Vulture

Download (320kbps)
 Preview: "Despised Existence"

Pretty badass blackened the riffage and thrash elements here.  Big ups for MusicCompendium for finding these guys!

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.