Sunday, February 19, 2012

Sadist - Seasons in Silence (2010)

 Album:  Season in Silence
Genre:  Progressive/Melodic Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Aput
2. Broken and Reborn
3. Season in Silence
4. The Attic and the World of Emotion
5. Evil Birds
6. Ogron
7. Nite Owl
8. Snowman
9. Bloody Cold Winter
10. The Abyss
11. Frozen Hands
12. Hiberna

Download (320kbps)
Preview: "Season in Silence"

I forgot how awesome this album  Unforgiveable!  This band is incredible...such unique and catchy death metal riffage that'll get you banging your head every time.  Sadist's most recent record is a masterpiece...not to mention dat album art is pretty ballin haha.  Mad ups to Jackrabbit over at Return of the Apostate for reminding me about them!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.