Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Dyscord - Tirades (2011)

Album:  Tirades
Genre:  Melodic Death Metal/Deathcore/Thrash
Facebook | Myspace

Track Listing:
1. Behold
2. You, Sir, Are a Gentleman and a Scholar
3. The Flaming Catharsis
4. Beneath the Callous
5. The Murderhorn
6. Saguntum
7. Divergence
8. Hard Times Make Virtuous People
9. The Apparatus

Download (320kbps)
Preview: "Behold"

Daaaaamn this is sick.  Like what SHOULD happen when you mix deathcore and thrash.

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.