Monday, February 13, 2012

Suffocate With Your Fame - The New World Order (2011)

Suffocate With Your Fame
Album:  The New World Order
Genre:  Deathcore/Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Inception
2. I'm Proud
3. Demon Destroyer
4. Throne of the False King
5. Silence
6. Question (Intro)
7. Martyrs of Demise
8. Desire for Benevolence
9. Parasites
10. Blood Money

Download (320kbps)
 Preview: "Desire for Benevolence"

Requested by LalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalALALALALALALADSFK;LJA
a little while ago.  Won't break down any barriers, but doesn't suck either.

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.