Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Unbeliever - For Now, We Survive (2013)

Artist: Unbeliever
Album: For Now, We Believe
Genre: Mathcore/Experimental

1. Reclamation
2. Candidates
3. Curses, Like Chicken, Come Home To Roost
4. Social Di(in)formity
5. Culture Is Not Your Friend
6. Intrinsic Obsolescence
7. Paramox
8. For Now, We Survive
9. Just Say Know
10. Lie And Be Honest, Lay And Be Truth

Download (via Bandcamp)

Preview: Candidates

Well, the vocals are very, VERY odd, but it fits with total crazy kind of  stuff. Some of you may miss some Mathcore on this here is some for you!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.