Monday, August 26, 2013

Thelema Code - Liber Legis

Thelema Code
Album: Liber Legis
Genre: Technical/Progressive Death Metal/Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. θέλημα
2. Apology of Supremacy
3. Ritual
4. Astral Manipulation
5. Creation for the Rot
6. Reject the Light
7. Pantagruelistic Dominion
8. The Shameless Suicide
9. Vital Decay
10. Bacteria
11. Rerum Concordia Discors
12. Outro

Download (320 kbps) Zippy
Preview: "Vital Decay"

Something on the line of Abiotic, Your Pain is Endearing. Don't know how I have missed this band for this long. Technical powerful riffs and awesome vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.