Monday, August 19, 2013

Dissimulator - Factions (2013)

Album: Factions
Genre: Deathcore/Hardcore

Track Listing:
1. The Derelict
2. Like Father, Like Son
3. I Was Born With A Gun To My Head
4. Butchered
5. The Catalyst
6. Crushed To Ashes (Interlude)
7. Tale Of A Demon
8. Forgotten Home
9. Teeth Of The Shark
10. The Descent

Support: Bandcamp ($4.99)
Preview: "Tale Of A Demon"

Christian metal project from Tacoma, WA. For fans of Legends Shall Fall, This Divided World. Brutality as its max.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.