Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Sea Of Trees – Sea Of Trees (2013)

Sea Of Trees
Album:  Sea Of Trees
Genre:  Progressive Metalcore/Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Introduction
2. The Path
3. Weep In Vein (feat. JT Cavey)
4. Synthetic Smile
5. Violent Alternative
6. Seafoam Part I (feat. Melissa Bertaut)
7. Seafoam Part II
8. Inquietude
9. Model for God (feat. Shaylin Marshall)

Support:  Bandcamp ($10)

If you’re looking for something kinda similar to Delta…I have good news for you bbys.  Check out Sea Of Trees!


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.