Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Before The Prophecy – Collapse (2013)

Before the Prophecy
Album:  Collapse
Genre:  Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Asphyxia
2. Benson
3. Dragon Tails
4. Revisions
5. The Collapse
6. Gas Chamber Fiesta
7. Gas Chamber Fiesta (Music Video Version 2011)

Download (320kbps):  Bandcamp / Zippy
Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview:  “The Collapse”

Damnnn this is heavy!  If you liked The Stratagem, you’re DEFINITELY going to get down on this – some parts that even sound like a hybrid between Glass Realms and So This Is Suffering.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.