Friday, April 13, 2012

The Armstrong Limit - New Songs (2011-2012)

The Armstrong Limit
Album:  New Songs
Genre:  Progressive Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Hara-Kiri
2. Nerevarine
3. Of Hubris

Preview:  “Hara-Kiri”

Been a while since I found some sick progressive deathcore, but this takes the cake.  TAL is like a more melodic/jazzy version of Substructure, which DEFINITELY doesn’t suck.  Need proof?  Peep dat massive drop at the start of “Of Hubris” ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.