Sunday, April 22, 2012

The Sheltering Ocean - Evil Devour Us (2011)

The Sheltering Ocean
Album: Evil Devour Us
 Genre: Deathcore
 Location: Russia
Track Listing:
1. After The Sunset
2. Violence In My Arms
3. The Day Of Suffering
4. Bloody Breath
5. Syndrome Of Murder
6. Thomas Hewitt
7. Inevitable End

Download (320)
Preview: "Thomas Hewitt"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.